List of Registered Architects

FIND AN ARCHITECT

It is worth taking time to choose your architect, and ensuring they are the real thing too

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O
P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Amandiz Architect

50 Van Praagh Ave, Milton Park, Harare Tel : 757884/5 704003 Cel : 0712 408 293/0784 448 229 amandiz@mweb.co.zw
Arch. Mandizvidza A. B Arch (UCT)
Arch. Mutereko M. BAS
B Arch (NUST)

Arch-Design

34 Bradfield Road, Hillside, Harare Tel : 772103/4 0772 340 837 Cel : cmadavo@mweb.co.zw
Arch. Madavo C. B Arch (Lahore)

Archiplan Architects

19 Natal Road (gate from East Road), Avondale, P.O. Box 5105 Harare Tel : 334752/ 334142/ 332045 Cel : 0712 608 5I9 archplanzimbabwe@gmail.com
Arch. Tvrtkovic M Dip Arch
Arch. Gacic M Dip Arch (Belgrade)

Architrave Design Group

4 Hill Road, Highlands, Harare Tel : 443311 /496254/08644207960 Cel : 0772 232 185 adgzim@gmail.com
Arch Kanyanta C B B A Honors Arch
Dip Arch

Bhunu Architecture

140 Nelson Mandela Street, P.O. Box HR 924, Harare Tel : Cel : 0712 748 817 pbhunu2000@yahoo.com
Arch. Bhunu Shava P MSc Arch (Ukraine)

Bruno Azevedo

52 Ridgeway North, P.O. Chisipite, Harare Tel : 04-884275 Cel : 0772 780 596 ba.arq.zw
Arch. Azevedo B.

Juul Trevor

121 Adylin Road, P.O.Box 3828, Harare Tel : 0782 642 252 Cel : tjuul@sbtjuul.com
Arch. Juul T.D. BA Dip Arch

Mapundu Zvidzai

6 A Athlone Road, Greendale, Harare Tel : +27 787377794 Cel : zmapundu@gmail.com
Arch Mapundu Z. BAS. B Arch (NUST)

Mucheri Architect

Of ce 1 – 1st Floor, Patrick Court, 113 N Mandela/5th St., P.O. Box CY 2916, Harare Tel : 0715 811 101 Cel : 0773 437 670 pzmucheri@gmail.com
Arch Mucheri P Z B Sc Arch
M Sc (Slovakia)
1 2